VIDEO: Live Stream Of "Super Blue Blood Moon" via NASA

 

LIVE, 5:30 a.m. EST: 

Live stream of "super blue blood moon" and lunar eclipse. Weather permitting, this broadcast will feature views from telescopes at NASA’s Armstrong Flight Research Center in Edwards, California; Griffith Observatory in Los Angeles; and the University of Arizona’s Mt. Lemmon SkyCenter Observatory.On these streams from the U.S. West Coast, the penumbral eclipse will begin at 5:51 AM EST (2:51 a.m. PST). Totality will begin at 7:51 a.m. EST (4:51 a.m. PST).

More Details HERE

title

Content Goes Here