WATCH: 5 Seconds Of Summer - #WantYouBack

posted by Denise -

IT’S ALMOST TIME // #WANTYOUBACKVIDEO 📷 @jessedeflorio

A post shared by 5 Seconds of Summer (@5sos) on

// Behind The Scenes // 📷 @jessedeflorio

A post shared by 5 Seconds of Summer (@5sos) on

// Behind The Scenes // 📷 @jessedeflorio

A post shared by 5 Seconds of Summer (@5sos) on

// Behind The Scenes // 📷 @jessedeflorio

A post shared by 5 Seconds of Summer (@5sos) on

#WANTYOUBACKVIDEO // TOMORROW 6AM PST // 2PM GMT // 1AM AEDT

A post shared by 5 Seconds of Summer (@5sos) on

WATCH BELOW THE OFFICIAL VIDEO FOR #WantYouBack !!

5 Seconds of Summer recently released the new single “Want You Back,” and now they’ve dropped the video for the track.

The clip has Luke Hemmings, Calum Hood, Michael Clifford and Ashton Irwin each alone in a separate color-washed room, which start spinning, making it appear as though they are defying gravity. 

“Want You Back” is the first single from the band’s upcoming third album, which so far doesn’t have a title or release date. Check out the video above! 

How incredibly amazing were @5sos ?! True talent, true gentlemen. Thanks for stopping by Power 96.1 studios and hanging w/ @maddoxshow @pkanddk @dkpower961 @terryjonair And be sure to check out their latest single #wantyouback #5secondsofsummer #southwestsoundstage 📷: Power961.com

A post shared by POWER 96.1 #Atlanta (@poweratl) on

And just in case you missed it! Check out our VLOG series featuring 5 Seconds Of Summer when they dropped by the Power 96.1 studios earlier !

Comments

title

Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.